Big Car Board of Directors

Big Car’s board helps lead strategic direction and gather resources in support of our mission as a 501c3 nonprofit organization.


Jenifer Brown / Partner / Brown Glier Law, LLC

Vice President 

Samantha Cross/ Director of Administration/ IGT Indiana


Ed Mahern / president / Mahern & Associates


Matt Gonzales/ co-owner/ Matinee Creative

Past President

Linda Brundage / Brand Strateiest / Nogginwerks

Past President

Ursula David / president / Ursula David Homes & Indy Mod Homes

Board members

John L. Clark / artist & poet

Katie Clements/ creative director/ CVR

Lourenzo Giple/ planner / City of Indianapolis

Jane Henegar / executive director / Indiana Civil Liberties Union

Malina Simone Jeffers / co-founder / GANGGANG

Molly Martin/ director/ New America Indianapolis

Felix Medina / Business Development Specialist/ LingPerfect

Joyce Moore/ co-founder & project manager/ Urban Patch

Sam B. Sutphin / managing partner / White River Venture Partners

David Yosha / filmmaker / Magnet Films